Skip to content

When You See A Turtle On A Fence Post…

November 24, 2010

It is that time of year when we give thanks for all that we have and all that we are.

 I am extremely grateful for the life that I live and the family and friends that I love so dearly. Too often I haven’t taken the time to let someone know how much I appreciate them (be it an employee,  client,  friend or family member) simply because I have been too busy, or too detached. This time of year always reminds me that I have to take time to do so and not wait for a holiday to remind them that I care. A big thank you to all of you this Thanksgiving holiday!

 And remember what little Jimmy Dickens says: “When you see a turtle on a fence post, he had help getting there.”

At GAI (www.gunwel.com)  (along with my family), we wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving! Bill's family

Comments are closed.

