Skip to content

Hello, My Name Is Cosmo The Amazing Tax Dog

January 15, 2011

Yes, this is Cosmo, the amazing Tax Dog at Gunwel Tax & Bookkeeping. Obviously I do not have opposable thumbs so Chris is doing the typing while I dictate (thanks Chris). I know that Bill has written extensively on me and I’ve been published in numerous articles, but I’d like to tell you more about me and why I think Gunwel is the greatest tax & bookkeeping company in New York City.

I may not be a young gun anymore, but at 12 years old I still have a mind that’s sharp as a tack. The hips aren’t what they used to be but I don’t need to be chasing after the ladies like I used to, been there and done that. I’m not too fond of wood floors these days either, they’re too darn slippery! My friends Bill & Tom take great care of me. We go on nice walks together, Tom brings me to my acupuncture sessions and those are just a slice of heaven I get to have most weeks! Also, I LOVE human food! You name it, I’ll eat it. I’m not picky at all!

I’m telling you all of this because I want you to get to know me before you come and meet the rest of the team here at Gunwel. We’re a great team that wants to work with you, not just for you. Gunwel is a Tax and Bookkeeping company that prides itself on a relaxed environment, dedication to accuracy and commitment to customer service. I know this because I have 72 years of experience with tax season, that’s dog years of course.

So, come by and meet me in person while getting your taxes or bookkeeping done. I’ll keep you warm and even take a treat or two if you’re offering (did I mention I love candy too?). I’m here to listen while Bill, Natalie and Chris help you make the best tax decisions possible.  We’re here from 8am to 8pm Monday through Friday and from 8am to 5pm on Saturday.  Let GAI (http://www.gunwel.com/) help you with your financial strategies. Call us today at 212-979-6830 or stop by for a visit and share your storm stories with us.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

