Skip to content

What Don’t You Know About New York City?

January 24, 2011

On my way home last week I noticed the latest Time Out New York magazine was on the rack. Now, I know my New York City facts as I’ve been a New Yorker my entire life. So, when I saw “200 things you don’t know about NYC,” I just had to pick it up. In fact, I couldn’t put it down my entire train ride home and I was shocked at how much I didn’t know. Below I’ve listed the facts I found most interesting.

NYC Skyline

NYC Skyline

Here at GAI we do know our taxes and this tax season let us prepare you’re returns free of stress. We’ve been doing taxes and bookkeeping for over 25 years which makes us your best source for tax and bookkeeping facts. Don’t get surprised by your taxes this year, let us take care of it for you. If you’d like to hear about more NYC facts with the Gunwel team, feel free to come by (44 east 21st street), send us an email (info@gunwel.com) or check out our web site, www.gunwel.com. We can talk NYC facts, taxes or anything else that may come to mind.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

